Term Dates

For more information please look on the calendar.

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 – Wednesday, 20 October 2021

(Half Term Thursday, 21 October 2021 – Friday, 29 October 2021)

Monday, 1 November 2021 – Thursday, 16 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Friday, 11 February 2022

(Half Term Monday, 14 February 2022 – Friday, 18 February 2022)

Monday, 21 February 2022 – Thursday, 24 March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 – Friday, 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May - school closed

(Half Term Monday, 30 May 2022 – Friday, 3 June 2022)

Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2 June - school closed

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 3 June - school closed

Monday, 6 June 2022 – Thursday, 14 July 2022 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday, 8 September 2022 – Wednesday, 19 October 2022 

(Half Term Thursday, 20 October 2022 – Friday, 28 October 2022)

Monday, 31 October 2022 – Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Thursday, 5 January 2023 – Friday, 10 February 2023

(Half Term Monday, 13 February 2023 – Friday, 17 February 2023)

Monday, 20 February 2023 – Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 – Friday, 26 May 2023

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May - school closed

(Half Term Monday, 29 May 2023 – Friday, 2 June 2023)

Monday, 5 June 2023 – Wednesday, 12 July 2023