Term Dates

For more information please look on the calendar.

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday, 8 September 2020 – Friday, 23 October 2020

(Half Term Monday, 26 October 2020 – Friday, 30 October 2020)

Monday, 2 November 2020 – Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Thursday, 7 January 2021 – Friday, 12 February 2021

(Half Term Monday, 15 February 2021 – Friday, 19 February 2021)

Monday, 22 February 2021 –  Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Thursday, 22 April 2021 – Friday, 28 May 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May - school closed

(Half Term Monday, 31 May 2021 – Friday, 4 June 2021)

Monday, 7 June 2021 – Tuesday, 13 July 2021 

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 – Wednesday, 20 October 2021


(Half Term Thursday, 21 October 2021 – Friday, 29 October 2021)

Monday, 1 November 2021 – Thursday, 16 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Thursday, 6 January 2022 – Friday, 11 February 2022

(Half Term Monday, 14 February 2022 – Friday, 18 February 2022)

Monday, 21 February 2022 – Thursday, 24 March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 – Friday, 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May - school closed

(Half Term Monday, 30 May 2022 – Friday, 3 June 2022)

Monday, 6 June 2022 – Thursday, 14 July 2022